God help us,

since we have a girl who is obsessed with Hannah Montana and are planning on a Disney trip. But no to this. No to this. No to this. No to this. Keep repeating.

Disney Needs To Stop | Dlisted

via:
Mortimer’s Mom: Another Disney pleasure my daughters will never know

I don’t mind the CD-generic bubble gum pop with girl positive lyrics. Never seen the TV show.

We went to the concert, because I won tickets at work.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “God help us,”

  1. OmegaMom Says:

    Harharhar! I saw that one and said, “Nope. Not gonna show the dotter that one. Nope. Nosirree!” Because I know. I KNOW. The dotter would go absolutely nutso over it.

  2. gh1f Says:

    Not showing it either.

    I guess it’s better than the princess makeover.

    It was not even a bad rock show…(I cannot believe I wrote that).


Leave a Reply

