Over the last 6 weeks,

sections of Steve Jobs’ Commencement address (2005) describes our life.  Not me, nor L, instead the strong one.  I tried to write this to remind myself how it all felt, and still does feel.  But I cannot find the words.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Over the last 6 weeks,”

  1. OmegaMom Says:

    I hope all is well, or at least getting better? Because what I’m thinking is pretty bad, and I hope I’m thinking wrong.

  2. gh1f Says:

    She has the rare, but long-term survivable thing. Same as Steve Jobs.

  3. gh1f Says:

    So, you are thinking wrong. 🙂

  4. OmegaMom Says:

    Whew. Glad it’s survivable! That must have been incredibly scary.


Leave a Reply

